Events

December 21, 2019
  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #1 matinee
    Saturday, December 21, 2019, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #1
    Saturday, December 21, 2019, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

January 23, 2020
  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #2
    Thursday, January 23, 2020, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

February 20, 2020
  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #3
    Thursday, February 20, 2020, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

March 13, 2020
  • Teaching “Capturing unique photographs of wildlife and nature”
    Friday, March 13, 2020, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

March 19, 2020
  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #4
    Thursday, March 19, 2020, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

March 20, 2020
  • Teaching “Capturing unique photographs of wildlife and nature”
    Friday, March 20, 2020, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

March 27, 2020
  • Teaching “Capturing unique photographs of wildlife and nature”
    Friday, March 27, 2020, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

April 3, 2020
  • Teaching “Capturing unique photographs of wildlife and nature”
    Friday, April 3, 2020, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

April 17, 2020
  • Teaching “Capturing unique photographs of wildlife and nature”
    Friday, April 17, 2020, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

April 24, 2020
  • Teaching “Capturing unique photographs of wildlife and nature”
    Friday, April 24, 2020, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

April 25, 2020
  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #5 matinee
    Saturday, April 25, 2020, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #5
    Saturday, April 25, 2020, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

May 23, 2020
  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #6 matinee
    Saturday, May 23, 2020, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

  • OJO 2019-2020 Season Concert #6
    Saturday, May 23, 2020, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm